Welcome to Discuss Everything Forums...

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


 

Tags for this Thread

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    brandon's Avatar
    Senior Member

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1,713
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Rogers Blackberry 9000 unlock to telus?

    I have a rogers blackberry bold and want to switch it over to telus. Is that possible to do? would I have to go to telus or a 3rd party to unlock then go to telus?

  2. #2
    vicecaptain's Avatar
    Senior Member

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Age
    34
    Posts
    1,120
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    You can definitely unlock a Rogers network locked Blackberry 9000 safer using unlock code available at UnBBLock.com But you can use it with any other GSM network only. Telus is a CDMA network operator. You cannot use it.

 

 

Quick Reply Quick Reply

Click here to log in


What color is our footer?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Blackberry 9000 rogers phone to Telus?
    By brandon in forum Rogers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-29-2015, 07:15 AM
  2. Blackberry 9000 rogers phone to Telus?
    By brandon in forum Rogers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-05-2010, 03:17 AM
  3. Blackberry 9000 rogers phone to Telus?
    By brandon in forum Rogers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-05-2010, 03:17 AM
  4. Unlocked Rogers Bold 9000 to Telus SOS
    By Tania G in forum Blackberry
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-15-2010, 04:48 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-03-2010, 10:43 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •