Welcome to Discuss Everything Forums...

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


 

Tags for this Thread

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    kimy's Avatar
    Junior Member

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    5
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    If im with Bell can I switch to Rogers?

    Im with bell right now for my cell phone but I want to switch to rogers but with bell my cell phone contract is not over yet I think I still have about 1 year left..

    Am I allowed to make the switch or no?

  2. #2
    Unregistered
    Unregistered's Avatar
    Guest
    HI only after canceling your phone contract from bell you can move to other network ...You must have to settle the balance amount to bell only then they will cancel your phone contract .Even after canceling your phone you can't use other network sim in it until you unlock it ..You can easily unlock your phone using sites like Unlock-Free.com here they will generate network unlock code for some older mobile models at free of cost...Else if you want to unlock some new model phone then have a look at sites like MobileUnlockSolutions.com here they are rendering unlock code for all model phones at reliable cost ..After unlocking your phone you can freely use it with rogers or any other GSM sim...

  3. #3
    DavidEvini's Avatar
    Real Member

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Location
    http://defloration.gq/
    Posts
    59
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    -

    I have not put mine on yet. I am still gathering some of the misc. parts that I will need. I have a 9" 4-link setup that will hold it though. I am hoping to get over 450rwhp when complete.

 

 

Quick Reply Quick Reply

Click here to log in


What is the sum of 36 and 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Can I switch to rogers with a bell CDMA phone?
    By Da Truth in forum Bell Mobility
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-17-2011, 05:09 AM
  2. Switch my sim card from Rogers to Bell?
    By Jennifer Lesiuk in forum Rogers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-11-2011, 04:43 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-15-2010, 04:22 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-20-2010, 05:14 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-09-2010, 08:25 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •