Welcome to Discuss Everything Forums...

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Tags for this Thread

+ Reply to Thread

Status
    Downloads
    Uploads

She stopped talking to me because I "live to far away" only 1 hour.?

I really liked her, should I try and make contact again or just leave it alone. I'm not too good with this kind of thing. My last relationship was 3 years ago, I was with her for 4 years and was engaged. So I haven't really done a lot of this whole dating thing.

Status
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Personally I know this situation oh too well, I've been involved with a guy who lived long distance and it sucked when we did loose contact simply because I really like him, so I think you should contact her if you seriously like her and she's worth the effort of a long distance relationship. I mean rejection sucks,but the worst she can do is ignore your efforts,if so you know it wasn't meant to be.

Newbie - NLP

Status
    Downloads
    Uploads

black women striptease

teen stripping in stockingsmix las vegas
    virtual-free-games-for-girls411 yolasite com]stripper on your desktop motels in las vegas
    free-sticky-notes-for-desktop409 yolasite com]free girls games stripping games
    free-sticky-notes-for-desktop409 yolasite com]videos of older women stripping russian girl strip
    how-to-find-the-model-for-a-dell-desktop981 yolasite com]mom daughter stripping female strip show
    sams-town-las-vegas487 yolasite com]brittany love stripper vide wife stripping and posing naked
    desktop-shelf493 yolasite com]striptease commentluv leave a reply website -comments are closed spas in las vegas
    stripper pole dancestrip tv game showsgirls loft bedshottest girl stripping
    stripping-games-naked215 yolasite com]japanese girl stripping tear away stripper clothes