[ I'm a fiction writer and i'm trying to write a very descriptive story regarding a serial killer called Jiyong, i just wanted some critizism on my dialouge and i wanted to know if its any good; I'm only 14 by the way, but dont expect something cute and fluffy that will just make you sick to the stomach. This is somewhat gory, so bear that in mind whist reading. ooh, its fanfiction by the way and this is the first chapter. ]

"Mommy! Mommy!" The boy cried out, tears falling from the corners of his tiny eyes as he watched the man pick up the metal knife; Jiyong let out a crooked smile as the boy cried for his mother, he loved it when his victims would sob-- especially when they were related, it made him feel somewhat accomplished inside once he heard people cry in misery. "What a loud boy you've got there" he chuckled, turning his brown eyes to look at the youth. The boy shriveled his body together like a jacket potato that had been cooked too much as Jiyong twiddled the knife on his fore finger, staring him down intently. "Don't you dare touch him with your dirty hands!" The mother yelled, trying her best to capture the killer's attention. Ignoring her, Jiyong continued moving closer to the youth, trailing his finger along the edge of the blade with a killer's intention; "He's got your eyes" he smiled bitterly and lifted the boy's face up with his index finger, "The same shade of sleek dark brown, almost mahogany with the color of the room reflecting off them.. Beautiful; Makes me just want to.." he stopped and let out a low chuckle, "...gouge them out with my bare hands"