i just want to know if maybe this cute guy in my class is interested so i could not feel so shy and then i'll have the courage to show him i like him too. Some of the things he does:

-well first, he's a senior and i'm a sophomore. In class we do group work sometimes and he asked the whole group(me,2 other guys and of course him) what grade we were in. We started talking.

-i use the "clock" trick in class and i look at the clock then at him and he looks at me

-when we are in class,working in our group,and i ask a question,he looks right into my eyes and usually tries to look up the answer instead of saying i don't know.

-today when i walked in class headed to sit with our group and i tried to find a seat,he looked at me and said "oh here you can sit here" in a really nice voice and he got up out of the seat and he got a "sucky" desk and sat right across from me. (of course i said thanks)

-while he was sitting across from me,i felt his foot touch mine under the desks and he didn't move it away. (this happened at least 5 times or more in the past 2 days)

-my sister said he is usually shy and quiet (i am too)

-he never hangs out with girls at school (so he's not a big flirt)

-when it was time to put the desks back to their normal spots, he said "aww" like he didn't want to.

-seems like he tries to start conversation

-when i talk he seems to really listen to what i'm saying

-when i smile he smiles or laughs if i laugh at something

-when we got done with our group presentation,i looked over at him and i realized he looked over at me and we both smiled

-when we are in our group he sometimes stretches and his chest puffs out, i don't know if this is because he just feels the need to stretch a lot or maybe to get my attention....idk!